Congratulations to 2013 AGU Fellows Al Devol (UW Oceanography), Barbara Hickey (UW Oceanography), Greg Johnson (NOAA/PMEL), and Chris Sabine (NOAA/PMEL).

This honor is bestowed on 0.1% of the membership in a given year, and the 62 individuals elected this year will be recognized during the Honors Ceremony at the 2013 AGU Fall Meeting, held on 11 December in San Francisco, Calif. Full Story